Another round of Photoshop and Politics is happening soon. In the stream I will finish the 12 lead EKG shooting and talk about everything and nothing.

https://picarto.tv/intravenusproject

As we are all over the globe, here is a list of time zones.

Berlin, Germany
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 at 00:30 CET    

Pacific Time, PT
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 at 15:30 PST    

Mountain Time, MT
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 at 16:30 MST    

Central Time, CT
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 at 17:30 CST    

Eastern Time, ET
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 at 18:30 EST    

London, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 at 23:30 GMT    

Tokyo, Japan
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 at 08:30 JST  

See you later!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *