The Intravenus Project is going live again on Picarto. As time zones are complicated here is a short list.

Pacific Time, PT          Sa, 16. Jan 2021 at 15:00 PST    

Pacific Time, PT          Sat, 16 Jan 2021 at 3:00 PM PST     

Mountain Time, MT         Sat, 16 Jan 2021 at 4:00 PM MST     

Central Time, CT          Sat, 16 Jan 2021 at 5:00 PM CST     

Eastern Time, ET          Sat, 16 Jan 2021 at 6:00 PM EST     

London, United Kingdom    Sat, 16 Jan 2021 at 11:00 PM GMT    

Berlin, Germany           Sun, 17 Jan 2021 at 12:00 AM CET    

Tokyo, Japan              Sun, 17 Jan 2021 at 8:00 AM JST     

Keep my some company by following this link: https://picarto.tv/intravenusproject 

What are we doing? Tonight is all about Intravenus Project Archive Preservation Effort. Which is a fancy name for archiving the minisites, saving the stories as text and gathering all the links in a spreadsheet to supporters can still access the content.

Exciting, isn’t it? Not really. But it has to be done or we will loose all the stories in the Dropboxalypse. For all fans that are not yet supporters of the Project it is also a good opportunity to have a sneak peek at stuff that is usually exclusive for backers.

See you on the stream!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *